CONTACT

Eurythmy Association of Great Britain and Ireland

Council Members 2018/19:  Lynda Abrahams (Wakefield), Andrew Dyer (Castleton), Roxanne Leonard (Mountshannon, Eire), Zlata Zaludova (London).

The council: council@eurythmyassociation.uk

Secretary: lynda.abrahams@eurythmyassociation.uk

Treasurer: andrew.dyer@eurythmyassociation.uk

Educational: zlata.zaludova@eurythmyassociation.uk

Newsletter: newsletter@eurythmyassociation.uk

Website: saraphir.qaa-rishi@eurythmyassociation.uk

contact
From the 2012 EA Conference to celebrate 100 years of Eurythmy. © Saraphir Qaa-Rishi